Craig Meier, RPh.
Executive Vice President
Bill Bertsch
Vice President of Ancillary Services
Jeffery Brust
Vice President of Financial Services
Martha Somers
Vice President of Information Technology
Julie Claburn
Director of Human Resources
Chad Orr, RPh.
Director of Pharmacy
Lori Earnhart
Director of Sales, Marketing & Customer Service
Todd Harris, RPh., CGP.
Director of Consulting Services
Jody Bouillon, CEAL
Director of Warehouse Services
Shawn Yapragigur, RRT, R.C.P.
Director of Respiratory Services
George Sendelbach
Director of Delivery Services