ICP Leadership



Craig Meier, RPh., EVP
cmeier@icppharm.com

Bill Bertsch, Administrator of Ancillary Services
bbertsch@icppharm.com
 
Penny Kitzler, Administrator of Financial Services
pkitzler@icppharm.com
 
Martha Somers, Administrator of Information Services
msomers@icppharm.com
 
Jane Robertson, Administrator of Human Resources
jrobertson@icppharm.com
 
Chad Orr, RPh., Director of Pharmacy
corr@icppharm.com

Lori Earnhart, Director of Sales, Marketing & Customer Service
learnhart@icppharm.com
 
Todd Harris, RPh., CGP., Director of Consulting Services
tharris@icppharm.com
 
Sue Cleveland, BSN, RN, WCC, Director of Nursing Services
scleveland@icppharm.com
 
Jody Bouillon, Director of Warehouse Services
jbouillon@icppharm.com
 
Shawn Yapragigur, RRT, R.C.P., Director of Respiratory Services
syapragigur@icppharm.com

Karen McElroy, Director of Reimbursement
kmcelroy@icppharm.com

Natalie Wenger, RPh., Director of Pharmacy - Pennsylvania
nwenger@icppharm.com

Mike Lavengood, Director, ICP Southern Region
mlavengood@icppharm.com